Wordless Wednesday (and I lie) and Last Call for Christmas in July

In her eyes

As you are reading this post, my daughter, in whose sunglasses you see me and her father reflected above, and I are wending our way down I-5 to BlogHer 2011 in San Diego.  Barring a catastrophe, I will be announcing the winner of the Christmas in July Giveaway at 9pm PST.  Final entries must be in by 5pm PST and pray I can find a free WiFi station, okay? I should be rounding LA just about that time.

Please make sure you’ve read the fine print and have made a comment in the Christmas in July Giveaway thread for each bonus point you are eligible for. I’ll be choosing a winner using random.org. Good luck. I really do wish everyone could win.

2 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday (and I lie) and Last Call for Christmas in July

Leave a Reply

