And We Have a Winner!!

Amy Jones is the Winner of the Olay Pro-X Cleansing System and Snowman Pez Candy Dispenser!  Amy, you have 48 hours to claim your prize. Please email me at chloeofthemountain@gmaildotcom with your address and I’ll be having Tick ship it to you as soon as possible.

I want to thank Everyone for participating, but most of all I want to thank you all from the bottom of my heart for supporting my little dream here. You don’t know how much each and every one of you mean to me.

Today Rachel and I drove what felt like a million miles to get here to BlogHer 2011 but at the end of the rainbow I got to see both of my kids in one place for the first time in seven months. And damn they look good.

8 thoughts on “And We Have a Winner!!

  1. Yay yay yay!!! I LOVE pictures of both kids together!!!! I love what it represents- that one day my kids WILL leave home. Haha. I already have trouble getting a photo of all of them together as the teens are always on the move. 🙂 Can you believe I FORGOT about this thing (haha) and I almost bought one of these things at Costco yesterday.

Leave a Reply

