"Are You There Blog? It’s Me, Writer"

Life of a Blogger

Tick’s family is arriving from out of town today to celebrate his Big Birthday, so today’s post is really short, but really really sweet for those of you wanting to become better writers and stronger bloggers.

I recently had the very good luck of stumbling upon the book, Are You There Blog? It’s Me, Writer, by author and media consultant, Kristen Lamb. 

Kristin Lamb

I’ve found myself captivated by her friendly and informative advice.  If you are serious about blogging, I highly recommend that you check out her book and her blog.

And please don’t forget about entering the Christmas in July Olay Pro-X Cleansing System giveaway, I can’t wait to see which one of my wonderful readers will win. I wish I could just buy 90 of them and give them to each and every one of you who follows me. I appreciate you all very much.

Have a happy Thursday!

8 thoughts on “"Are You There Blog? It’s Me, Writer"

  1. Ack. That's how the last name happened…got it. Somehow or another I used to be Heidi from my blog…hmmm(But this is NOT to be your problem! You have guests! Ignore me 🙂

Leave a Reply

