>Where have I been?

>This isn’t an easy question and one I’m not entirely comfortable answering on the public arena just right yet.

I will write about it in the future, but I just can’t right now.

Please pray for us in the next week. It will be the pivatol time in this particular part of my life’s journey. Please just pray.

All is well in my marriage, but raising kids has been much, much harder than I expected. I don’t know why I expected it to be easier because I had no evidence it would be easier.

Anyway. I hope to be back here soon with the “end of the story”.

Chloe

6 thoughts on “>Where have I been?

  1. >Hey there my friend! Just wanted to letcha know that I pop in here from time to time…what a pleasant thing to see that you do to! ;~D Ya know, brutal honesty doesn’t *have* to happen in order to let your you-ness shine! I’ll gladly take what I can get. Hugs!

Leave a Reply

